Upcoming Shows

Sunday, 23 July 2017 - 8:00pm
ALLADIN THEATER - OFFA REX at PORTLAND, OREGON, U.S.

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - 8:00pm
TOWN HALL - OFFA REX at NEW YORK, NEW YORK, U.S.

Friday, 28 July 2017 - 1:00pm
XPoNENTIAL FESTIVAL - OFFA REX at PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.

Saturday, 29 July 2017 - 1:00pm
NEWPORT FOLK FESTIVAL - OFFA REX at NEWPORT, RI, U.S.

Thursday, 3 August 2017 - 7:00pm
JOE'S PUB - w/ special guests... at NEW YORK, NEW YORK, US

Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - 7:30pm
ORPHEUM THEATRE w/ THE DECEMBERISTS at VANCOUVER, BC, CANADA

Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - 7:30pm
Mc EWAN HALL w/ THE DECEMERISTS at CALGARY, AB, CANADA

Saturday, 12 August 2017 - 1:00pm
TRAVELER'S REST - w/ THE DECEMBERISTS at MISSOULA, MONTANA, U.S.

Thursday, 17 August 2017 - 7:30pm
FOX THEATER w/ THE DECEMBERISTS at OAKLAND, CALIFORNIA

Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 8:00pm
BRIT PAVILION w/ THE DECEMBERISTS at JACSKONVILLE, OREGON, U.S.